Get in Contact!

Essential Contacts

Customer Support Team:

Available from 8am – 5.30pm GMT


sales@oeelectrics.co.uk

+44 (0) 1924 367 255

Quotes Team:

Available from 8am – 5.30pm GMT

Quotes@oeelectrics.co.uk
+44 (0) 1924 334 014

Head Office

OE Electrics Limited
OE House
Thomas Maddison Lane
Calder Park
Wakefield
WF4 3GH
UK
Tel: +44 (0) 1924 367 255

London Showroom

OE Showroom
1a Briset Street
London
EC1M 5NR
UK
Tel: +44 (0) 1924 367 255

Head Office

OE House
Thomas Maddison Lane
Calder Park
Wakefield
WF4 3GH
UK
Tel: +44 (0) 1924 367 255

London Showroom

OE Showroom
1a Briset Street
London
EC1M 5NR
UK
Tel: +44 (0) 1924 367 255

 

Customer Support

Katie Jowsey (Team Leader)
Abby Dobson
Angela Ward
Annette Appleyard
Celina Choudry
Charlotte Drayton
Deborah Dawson
Debbie McCabe
Jackie Wilson
Julia Taylor
Maggie Machin
Sharon Bryan
+44 (0) 1924 367 255
sales@oeelectrics.co.uk

 

New Markets & Business

Alan Miller
New Markets & Business
+44 (0) 7809 526 668
alan.miller@oeelectrics.co.uk

Joe Savage
Account Manager – New Markets
+44 (0) 7519 121 947
joe.savage@oeelectrics.co.uk

Mark Toney
Business Development Engineer
+44 (0) 7395 790 608
mark.toney@oeelectrics.co.uk

Joe Prendergast
Market Insight Consultant
+44 (0) 7395 790 607
joe.prendergast@oeelectrics.co.uk

Quotations

Wendy Crosby (Team Leader)
Tom Scholey (Deputy Team Leader)
Andrew Austin
Angela Graham
Chris Wright
Glen Padgett
Josh Hawkes
Lydia Wood
Negin Hadavand
Paulina Rajnert
Peter Grist
Pip Rothery
Rory Hastings
Samantha Lennon
Scott Douglas
+44 (0) 1924 334 014
quotes@oeelectrics.co.uk

External Sales

National Sales Manager

David Denning
+44 (0) 7734 796 106
david.denning@oeelectrics.co.uk

London Account Managers

Joe Stannard
+44 (0) 7718 478 828
joe.stannard@oeelectrics.co.uk

William Salusbury
+44 (0) 7734 796 104 william.salusbury@oeelectrics.co.uk

Southern Account Manager

Ricky Monon
+44 (0) 7808 039 713
ricky.monon@oeelectrics.co.uk

Northern Account Manager

Phil Hancock
+44 (0) 7734 796 103
phil.hancock@oeelectrics.co.uk

International Sales

International Sales Manager

Frank Gair
+49 (0)1756 897 227
frank.gair@oeelectrics.co.uk

Regional Sales Manager – Middle East

Abrar Dar
+971 (0)501 457 695
abrar.dar@oeelectrics.co.uk