Get in Contact!

Essential Contacts

Customer Support Team:

sales@oeelectrics.co.uk
+44 (0) 1924 367 255

Quotes Team:

Quotes@oeelectrics.co.uk
+44 (0) 1924 334 014

Head Office

OE Electrics Limited
OE House
Thomas Maddison Lane
Calder Park
Wakefield
WF4 3GH
UK
Tel: +44 (0) 1924 367 255

London Showroom

OE Showroom
1a Briset Street
London
EC1M 5NR
UK
Tel: +44 (0) 1924 367 255

Head Office

OE House
Thomas Maddison Lane
Calder Park
Wakefield
WF4 3GH
UK
Tel: +44 (0) 1924 367 255

 

London Showroom

OE Showroom
1a Briset Street
London
EC1M 5NR
UK
Tel: +44 (0) 1924 367 255

 

 

Customer Support

Katie Jowsey
Angela Ward
Abby Dobson
Annette Appleyard
Celina Choudry
Deborah Dawson
Debbie McCabe
Jackie Wilson
Julia Taylor
Sharon Bryan
+44 (0) 1924 367 255
sales@oeelectrics.co.uk

 

New Markets & Business

Alan Miller
+44 (0) 7809 526 668
alan.miller@oeelectrics.co.uk

 

Quotations

Wendy Crosby
Andrew Austin
Andrew Parry
Angela Graham
Chris Wright
Glen Padgett
Lydia Wood
Negin Hadavand
Paulina Rajnert
Pip Rothery
Rory Hastings
Tom Scholey
+44 (0) 1924 334 014
quotes@oeelectrics.co.uk

External Sales

National Sales Manager

David Denning
+44 (0) 7734 796 106
david.denning@oeelectrics.co.uk

London Account Managers

Joe Stannard
+44 (0) 7718 478 828
joe.stannard@oeelectrics.co.uk

William Salusbury
+44 (0) 7734 796 104 william.salusbury@oeelectrics.co.uk

Southern Account Manager

Ricky Monon
+44 (0) 7808 039 713
ricky.monon@oeelectrics.co.uk

Northern Account Manager

Phil Hancock
+44 (0) 7734 796 103
phil.hancock@oeelectrics.co.uk

International Sales

International Sales Manager

Frank Gair
+49 (0)1756 897 227
frank.gair@oeelectrics.co.uk

Regional Sales Manager – Middle East

Abrar Dar
+971 (0)501 457 695
abrar.dar@oeelectrics.co.uk