Contact

Please fill out the form below, or alternatively you can email our customer support team direct at: sales@oeelectrics.co.uk
Please let us know your name.
Please let us know your surname
Please let us know your email address.
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Please let us know your message.
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
OE Electrics Limited are committed to protecting and respecting your privacy. Please see our privacy policy http://oeelectrics.co.uk/pdfs/termsandconditions/oe-electrics-privacypolicy-2017.pdf

Head Office

OE Electrics Limited
OE House
Thomas Maddison Lane
Calder Park
Wakefield
WF4 3GH
UK


Tel: +44 (0) 1924 367255

London Showroom

1a Briset Street
London
EC1M 5NR
UK

Tel: +44 (0) 1924 367255
 
 
 
 

Customer Support

Debbie Smith
Abby Dobson
Angela Ward
Annette Appleyard
Celina Choudry
Debbie McCabe
Gemma Harwood
Julia Taylor
Sharon Bryan
+44 (0) 1924 367255
sales@oeelectrics.co.uk

Quotations

Wendy Crosby
Andrew Austin
Angela Graham
Carl Royston
David Richmond
Joe Savage
Josh Hawkes
Lydia Wood
Pip Rothery 
Rory Hastings
Thomas Cross 
Tom Langston-Smith
Tom Scholey
+44 (0) 1924 334014
quotes@oeelectrics.co.uk

New Markets & Business

Alan Miller
+44 (0) 7809526668
alan.miller@oeelectrics.co.uk

 

External Sales

National Sales Manager

David Denning
+44 (0) 7734796106
david.denning@oeelectrics.co.uk

London Account Managers

Steve Collins
+44 (0) 7734796104
stephen.collins@oeelectrics.co.uk

Ricky Monon
+44 (0) 7808039713
ricky.monon@oeelectrics.co.uk

Mark Keavney
+44 (0) 7885873566
mark.keavney@oeelectrics.co.uk

Northern Account Manager

Phil Hancock
+44 (0) 7734796103
phil.hancock@oeelectrics.co.uk

 

International Sales

International Sales Manager

Frank Gair
+49 (0)175 689 7227
frank.gair@oeelectrics.co.uk

Regional Sales Manager - Middle East

Abrar Dar
+971 (0)50 145 7695
abrar.dar@oeelectrics.co.uk

 

Technical

Technical Consultant

Chris Stephenson
+44 (0) 1924 367255
+44 (0) 7703 382230
chris.stephenson@oeelectrics.co.uk

 

 

<

9001-emailISO-14001PADP E C

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive