Contact

Please fill out the form below, or alternatively you can email our customer support team direct at: sales@oeelectrics.co.uk
Please let us know your name.
Please let us know your surname
Please let us know your email address.
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Please let us know your message.
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
OE Electrics Limited are committed to protecting and respecting your privacy. Please see our privacy policy http://oeelectrics.co.uk/pdfs/termsandconditions/oe-electrics-privacypolicy-2017.pdf

Head Office

OE Electrics Limited
OE House
Thomas Maddison Lane
Calder Park
Wakefield
WF4 3GH
UK


Tel: +44 (0) 1924 367255
Fax: +44 (0) 1924 290652

London Showroom

1a Briset Street
London
EC1M 5NR
UK

Tel: +44 (0) 1924 367255
 
 
 
 


Customer Support

Debbie Smith
Angela Ward
Abby Dobson
Annette Appleyard
Celina Choudry
Debbie McCabe
Deborah Dawson
Gemma Harwood
Jackie Wilson
Julia Taylor
Sharon Bryan
+44 (0) 1924 367255
sales@oeelectrics.co.uk

Quotations

Wendy Crosby
Joe Savage

Andrew Austin
Angela Graham
Carl Royston
Chris Wright
Josh Hawkes
Lydia Wood
Negin Hadavand
Paulina Rajnert
Pip Rothery 
Rory Hastings
Tom Scholey
+44 (0) 1924 334014
quotes@oeelectrics.co.uk


National Sales Manager

David Denning
+44 (0) 7734 796106
david.denning@oeelectrics.co.uk


New Markets & Business

Alan Miller
+44 (0) 7809 526668
alan.miller@oeelectrics.co.uk

London Account Manager

+44 (0) 7734 796104




Southern Account Manager

Ricky Monon
+44 (0) 7808 039713
ricky.monon@oeelectrics.co.uk

Northern Account Manager

Phil Hancock
+44 (0) 7734 796103
phil.hancock@oeelectrics.co.uk


International Sales Manager

Frank Gair
+49 (0)175 689 7227
frank.gair@oeelectrics.co.uk

Regional Sales Manager - Middle East

Abrar Dar
+971 (0)50 145 7695
abrar.dar@oeelectrics.co.uk


Technical Consultant

Chris Stephenson
+44 (0) 1924 367255
+44 (0) 7703 382230
chris.stephenson@oeelectrics.co.uk
 

Purchasing Manager

Mark Sutcliffe
+44 (0) 1924 334011
+44 (0) 7734 796101
mark.sutcliffe@oeelectrics.co.uk




 

Facilities & Maintenance Manager

Ian Moorby
+44 (0) 1924 367255
ian.moorby@oeelectrics.co.uk

<

9001-email ISO-14001 PADP E C 

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive